Contact Us

Monday - Thursday 11am - 10pm
Friday & Saturday 11am - 11pm
Sunday 11am - 9pm
Late night bar Friday & Saturdays until 12am

Southtown
910 S Alamo St
San Antonio, TX 78205
(210) 223-1806

Rosarios North
9715 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78216
(210) 481-4100

Owner
Lisa Wong
lisa@rosariossa.com

General Manager
Carlos Ortiz
carlos@rosariossa.com

Managers
Michelle Montemayor
michelle@rosariossa.com

Mario Luna
mario@rosariossa.com

Fred Guillen
fred@rosariossa.com

Office Administrative
Loretta Leyja
loretta@rosariossa.com

Bridget Maginn
bridget@rosariossa.com